Your Team
Sales Team
Ryan Veasley
Ryan Veasley
Sales Representative
Started February 2012
ryan@aidtractor.com
Joe Gonzales
Joe Gonzales
Sales Representative
Started September 2015
jgonzales@aidtractor.com
Lisa Franks
Marketing Manager
added
lfranks@stens.com
Jimmy Bales
Sales
sales
jbales@aidtractor.com
Rachel Ford
Marketing Specialist
added
rford@stens.com
David Holmes
Sales Representative
Started June 2019
dholmes@arrowheadep.com
Larry Williams
Sales Representative
Started June 2019
lwilliams@arrowheadep.com
Customer Service Team
Jannette Morales
Jannette Morales
Customer Service Associate
Started January 2015
jmorales@aidtractor.com
Heather Crider
Heather Crider
Customer Service Associate
Started August 2016
hcrider@aidtractor.com
Amy Becher
Customer Service
AQP Jasper CS team
abecher@stens.com
Geri Petry
Customer Service Team
AQP Jasper CS Team
gpetry@stens.com