Your Team
Sales Team
Joe Keppel
Joe Keppel
Director of Sales and Marketing
Started August 2014
joe@aidtractor.com
Dawnyell McCaw
Dawnyell McCaw
Office Administrator
Started September 2014
dmccaw@aidtractor.com
Ken Berdahl
Ken Berdahl
Ag Catalog Associate
Started September 2008
kenberdahl@aidtractor.com
Christina King
Christina King
Sales & Pricing Analyst
Started August 2015
cking@aidtractor.com
Chris Harper
Chris Harper
Major Account Sales Manager
Started April 2006
chris@aidtractor.com
Ryan Veasley
Ryan Veasley
Sales Representative
Started February 2012
ryan@aidtractor.com
Nolan Dahlman
Nolan Dahlman
Sales Representative
Started June 2014
nolan@aidtractor.com
Joe Gonzales
Joe Gonzales
Sales Representative
Started September 2015
jgonzales@aidtractor.com
Robert Salter
Robert Salter
Sales Representative
Started September 2015
rsalter@aidtractor.com
Jordie Burnside
Jordie Burnside
Canadian Sales Representative
Started February 2016
jburnside@aidtractor.com
Steve Lane
Steve Lane
Sales Representative
Started October 2016
slane@aidtractor.com
Customer Service Team
Jannette Morales
Jannette Morales
Customer Service Associate
Started January 2015
jmorales@aidtractor.com
Yvette Ortiz
Yvette Ortiz
Customer Service Associate
Started July 2015
yortiz@aidtractor.com
Tonia Crawford
Tonia Crawford
Customer Service Associate
Started December 2015
tcrawford@aidtractor.com
Heather Crider
Heather Crider
Customer Service Associate
Started August 2016
hcrider@aidtractor.com
Ashley Patton
Ashley Patton
Customer Service Associate
Started October 2016
apatton@aidtractor.com