Your Team
Sales Team
Joe Gonzales
Joe Gonzales
Sales Representative
Started September 2015
jgonzales@aidtractor.com
Ryan Veasley
Ryan Veasley
Sales Representative
Started February 2012
ryan@aidtractor.com
Jordie Burnside
Sales Representative
Started 2019
jburnside@aidtractor.com
David Holmes
Sales Representative
Started June 2019
dholmes@arrowheadep.com
Larry Williams
Sales Representative
Started June 2019
lwilliams@arrowheadep.com
Cheryl Frisby
Inside Sales Manager
Started February 2020
cfrisby@aidtractor.com
Riona Soni
National Account Coordinator
Started September 23, 2019
rsoni@arrowheadep.com
Customer Service Team
Heather Crider
Heather Crider
Customer Service Associate
Started August 2016
hcrider@aidtractor.com
Jannette Morales
Jannette Morales
Customer Service Associate
Started January 2015
jmorales@aidtractor.com
Meralisse Maceira
Customer Service Associate
Started October 1, 2018
mmaceira@aidtractor.com