Your Team
Sales Team
Ken Berdahl
Ken Berdahl
AG Catalog Associate
Started September 2008
kenberdahl@aidtractor.com
Ryan Veasley
Ryan Veasley
Sales Representative
Started February 2012
ryan@aidtractor.com
Joe Gonzales
Joe Gonzales
Sales Representative
Started September 2015
jgonzales@aidtractor.com
Jordie Burnside
Jordie Burnside
Canadian Sales Representative
Started February 2016
jburnside@aidtractor.com
Steve Lane
Steve Lane
Sales Representative
Started October 2016
slane@aidtractor.com
Audrey Kemker
Audrey Kemker
Sales Representative
Started August 2017
akemker@aidtractor.com
Lisa Franks
Marketing Manager
added
lfranks@stens.com
Customer Service Team
Jannette Morales
Jannette Morales
Customer Service Associate
Started January 2015
jmorales@aidtractor.com
Tonia Crawford
Tonia Crawford
Customer Service Associate
Started December 2015
tcrawford@aidtractor.com
Heather Crider
Heather Crider
Customer Service Associate
Started August 2016
hcrider@aidtractor.com
Amy Becher
Customer Service
AQP Jasper CS team
abecher@stens.com
Geri Petry
Customer Service Team
AQP Jasper CS Team
gpetry@stens.com